技术变得简单
🎶 一起来吧,现在...🎶
起初,StellarX是为我们的团队内部开发的......直到我们意识到它是多么强大和改变游戏规则。

今天,我们独特的无代码平台基本上任何人都可以使用,无论你的技术背景如何。我们很自豪地说,它使XR创造者能够在虚拟、增强和混合现实中探索、会面、学习、培训和创造,而不受任何限制。沉浸式体验,民主化,检查!

要了解更多关于StellarX的许多功能,它的不断发展,以及知道下一步要做什么,只需向下滚动一下。继续吧!
里面有什么
进口-出口
导入3D模型或你自己的数字双胞胎,并轻松地将它们分类收藏。除了上传你自己的内容外,你的工作在完成后也可以同样轻松地导出,以实现最终的可移植性。
协作会议
在你创作或玩耍的同时进行实时协作;用一个简单、安全的访问代码与你的团队见面。远程和高绩效的团队可以一起学习、分享、计划和创造。这就像亲临现场一样。
可视化脚本
无论你的技术能力如何,都可以创建动画、机制,为完整的模拟绘制场景。有了一个完整的无代码的拖放界面,创建一个沉浸式体验从未如此简单。
空间
空间是创造者和玩家见面分享虚拟经验、共同创造、学习、计划和提供远程协助的地方。用StellarX空间弥补距离上的差距,用你定制的空间提供真正的存在感,或者用我们免费的、随时可用的模板从头开始。
资产和模板
构建你的沉浸式世界,并通过各种资产将其变为现实。通过访问我们不断增长的StellarX资产集,你可以尝试使用基本的形状,或者用家具、建筑、环境装饰、你自己的数字双胞胎等来个性化你的空间。
3D虚拟人物
有了用于虚拟存在的具身化身,模仿生活中的非语言交流线索,与你的朋友和同事的虚拟共同存在将比音频通话和视频会议更有真实感。
空间化音频
StellarX的3D空间音频有效地再现了你与某人面对面进行真正讨论时的感觉。适当的声音方向性和远处的音频衰减,将虚拟协作带入一个全新的维度。
沉浸式工具
StellarX配备了全面的协作工具包,允许团队成员进行展示,通过自由的3D绘图进行头脑风暴,通过抓取和放置功能进行共同创作,并在沉浸式键盘上进行虚拟笔记;所有这些都有助于在动态的实时空间中进行会议。直观的工具为寻求高级定制的人提供了深度。
预览模式
有了StellarX预览模式,您只需点击一个按钮就可以尝试您正在创建的虚拟体验。不需要保存和编译项目,也不需要像 "传统 "的创作工作流程那样等待漫长的渲染时间;可以立即看到结果,而且次数不限。
联网功能
告别繁重的创作工作流程,这些工作流程需要连接无数的插件和扩展来实现全面的实用性。StellarX为你解决了这个问题;你所有的场景都是联网的,你的资产都是流式的......所有的系统,开始!
...还有更多的事情要做
我们有很多伟大的计划,让我们说,我们一直在保持自己的忙碌!我们有很多的计划。请看我们的路线图,以偷看即将到来的东西。而且,如果你有具体的需要或要求,请给我们留言。我们相信,我们可以使它发挥作用。
从您最喜欢的设备加入
因为StellarX对所有人都很好...
奥库鲁斯
HTC Vive
寡妇混合现实
梵卓
微软Hololens
桌面
多学科
StellarX不仅仅是一招鲜,它的技术可以应用于不同的环境,在不同的阶段使用,是广泛的、多维的。
思想
思想能走多远,就走多远。
创意人使用StellarX作为一个团队进行头脑风暴,进行实验,并在一个身临其境的背景下将想法可视化。StellarX还允许创意团队通过快速迭代来完善原型设计,这比运行生产线来测试潜在产品的成本和时间要低。有了StellarX,创意人员可以轻松快速地创建虚拟模型和样品,他们都可以实时互动...一起。
产量
是时候开始工作了。
用户不仅可以通过导入的资产使空间变得生动,而且StellarX还可以使他们重新混合元素,以实现更高层次的个性化。在本质上,跨学科团队可以同时在共享空间中工作;当创意团队创建动态空间时,主题专家和教学专家专注于为培训场景或模拟制作独特的叙述。
分销
轻松地交付。
StellarX的双重性质使用户可以享受其创造者开发的独特体验。我们的集成用户管理系统允许创作者轻松地管理他们所分享的每个空间的角色和权限;然后,这些体验可以分发到新员工身上,培训团队,评估个人或团体,甚至向远近的同事提供远程协助。
路线图
为即将到来的事情做好准备吧!
第二季度(4月-6月
情景创建系统 v2.0
多人游戏系统 v2.0
阿凡达显示名称
撤销/重做场景操作
空间共享+用网络链接加入空间会议
用户管理(角色、权限、空间、资产)。
VOIP
网络浏览器的体验性资产
大师班的基本原理
抢拍/抓拍点创作界面
第三季度(7月-9月
粒子系统重混
资产收集经理
渐进式装载
复杂环境导入+NavMesh烘烤
照明系统
简单的材料创作
独立的出口
收藏经理
迷你地图
动画师
大师班发展实验室
多人创建模式
资产流
StellarX入职(创建模式)。
第四季度(10月-12月
多语言支持(法语、英语、中文、日语、西班牙语)。
物体质量放置
自定义小部件面板
NPCs
白板
机械资产建设者
程序化的地形
任务2支持
不仅仅是一个应用程序...
通过StellarX,OVA提供软件即服务,这意味着它是作为一个单一的、全球共享的、分布式的软件系统来开发和维护的,可以使各种规模的团队在一个非常安全的环境中管理他们的空间和内容。我们一直在努力改进我们的软件,并发布新的功能、更新和错误修复;请确保在我们的双周发布说明中阅读所有内容。

我们的团队努力超越期望,使个人能够将他们的想法变为现实,无论技术水平或能力如何。因此,StellarX正在不断创新,我们总是很高兴听到来自我们伟大的创造者和玩家社区的反馈。你有什么想法、建议或评论要分享吗?只需与我们的团队联系,hello@ova.ai,我们保证会尽快给你答复。事实上,如果你想加入我们的早期访问计划,参与用户测试会议,并提前获得我们的一些功能,请填写这个简短的表格,我们会把你加入我们的名单。而且,如果你愿意,你也可以直接与我们的用户体验专家交谈。我们将洗耳恭听,只需点击这里即可。

提前感谢您的反馈!👋
通过邮箱获取最新咨询。

Technology made simple
🎶 Come together, right now... 🎶
At first, StellarX was developed internally for our team... until we realized how powerful and game-changing it was. 

Today, our unique code-less platform is accessible to basically anyone, regardless of your technical background. We’re proud to say it empowers XR creators to explore, meet, learn, train and create in Virtual, Augmented and Mixed Reality, without constraints. Immersive experiences, democratized, check! 

To learn more about StellarX’s many features, its constant evolution, and to know what’s next on the to-do list, simply scroll down a bit. Go on! 
What's inside
Import-export
Import 3D models or your own digital twins and sort them into collections with ease. In addition to uploading your own content, your work can be exported just as easily when you’re all done, for ultimate portability.
Collaborative Sessions
Collaborate in real-time as you create or play; meet up with your team with a simple, secure access code. Remote and high-performing teams can come together to learn, share, plan, and create. It's as close as being physically together.
Visual Scripting
Create animations, mechanisms, map out scenarios for complete simulations, regardless of your technical ability. With a complete no-code, drag-and-drop interface, creating an immersive experience has never been easier.
Spaces
Spaces are where creators and players meet to share virtual experiences, co-create, learn, plan, and provide remote assistance. Bridge the distance gap with StellarX Spaces and provide a true sense of presence with your custom-built Spaces or start from scratch with our free and ready-to-go templates.
Assets and Templates
Build your immersive world, and bring it to life with assets of all sorts. With access to our ever-growing StellarX Asset Collections, you can experiment with basic shapes or personalize your Space with furniture, buildings, environmental decor, your own digital twins and more!
3D Avatars
With an embodied avatar for virtual presence, which mimics life-like non-verbal communication cues, virtual co-presence with your friends and colleagues will feel more real than audio calls and video conferencing.
Spatialized Audio
StellarX’s 3D spatial audio efficiently recreates the same feeling you get when having a real discussion face-to-face with someone. Proper sound directionality and audio attenuation trailing off in the distance, take virtual collaboration to a whole other dimension.
Immersive Tools
Fully equipped with a comprehensive collaboration toolkit, StellarX allows team members to present, brainstorm with free-hand 3D drawing, co-create with grab-and-place functionalities, and take virtual notes on an immersive keyboard; all of which facilitate meetings in dynamic real-time spaces. Intuitive tools offer depth to those seeking advanced customization.
Preview Mode
With StellarX Preview Mode, you can try out the virtual experience you’re creating with the click of a button. No need to save and compile a project, or wait on lengthy rendering times like “traditional” creation workflows; visualize the results instantly, and as many times as you please.
Networking Features
Say goodbye to heavy creation workflows that require connecting countless plugins and extensions for fully-fledged usability. StellarX takes care of it for you; all of your scenarios are networked, your assets are streamed... All systems, go!
...And many more things to come
We’ve got a lot of great things planned, and let's just say that we’ve been keeping ourselves busy! Check out our roadmap to get a sneak peek at what’s coming. And, if you’ve got specific needs or requests, drop us a line, stat! We’re sure we can make it work. 😉
Join from your favorite devices
Because StellarX plays nice with everyone...
Oculus
HTC Vive
Widows Mixed Reality
Varjo
Microsoft Hololens
Desktop
Multidisciplinary
More than just a one-trick pony, StellarX is wide-ranging and multidimensional in that its technology can be applied to varying contexts and used at different stages.
Ideation
As far as the mind can go.
Creatives use StellarX to brainstorm as a team, experiment, and visualize ideas in an immersive context. StellarX also allows creative teams to perfect prototype designs with rapid iteration, which is less costly and time consuming than running the production line to test a potential product. With StellarX, creatives can easily and quickly create virtual mockups and samples, which they can all interact with in real-time... together.
Production
Time to get to work.
Not only can users bring Spaces to life with imported assets, but StellarX also enables them to remix elements for next-level personalization. Collaborative in nature, interdisciplinary teams can work together in shared Spaces simultaneously; while creative teams create dynamic Spaces, Subject-Matter Experts and Pedagogical Professionals focus on crafting unique narratives for the training scenarios or simulations.
Distribution
Easy peasy delivery.
StellarX’s dual nature allows users to enjoy the unique experiences developed by its creators. Our integrated user management system allows creators to easily manage the roles and permissions of each Space they share; the experiences can then be distributed to onboard new employees, train teams, evaluate individuals or groups, and even provide remote assistance to colleagues, both near and afar.
Roadmap
Brace yourselves for what’s coming!
Q2 (April - June)
Scenario creation system v2.0
Multiplayer system v2.0
Avatar display name
Undo/redo scenario operation
Space sharing + join space session with a web link
User management (roles, permissions, space, assets)
VOIP
Web browser experiential asset
Masterclass fundamentals
Snapping/grabbing point authoring interface
Q3 (July - September)
Particle system remix
Asset collections manager
Progressive loading
Complex environment import + NavMesh baking
Lighting system
Simple Material Authoring
Standalone export
Collection manager
Mini map
Animator
Masterclass devlab
Multiplayer create mode
Asset streaming
StellarX onboarding (create mode)
Q4 (October - December)
Multi-language support (French, English, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish)
Object mass placement
Custom widget panel
NPCs
Whiteboard
Mechanical asset builder
Procedural terrain
Quest 2 support
More than just an app...
With StellarX, OVA offers Software as a Service, which means it’s developed and maintained as a singular, globally-shared and distributed software system that can empower teams of all sizes to manage their Spaces and content within a very secure environment. We are constantly working to improve our software and releasing new features, updates, and bug fixes; make sure to read all about it in our bi-weekly Release Notes.

Our team strives to exceed expectations by empowering individuals to bring their ideas to life, regardless of technical skill-level or ability. As such, StellarX is constantly innovating, and we’re always happy to hear feedback from our awesome community of creators and players. Do you have an idea, a suggestion or a comment to share? Simply get in touch with our Crew at hello@ova.ai and we promise to get back to you asap! In fact, if you’d like to join our Early Access Program to participate in user testing sessions and get early access to some of our features, fill out this short form, and we’ll add you to our list. And, if you’re up for it, you can also speak directly with our User Experience specialists. We’ll be all ears; just click right here!

Thanks in advance for your feedback! 👋
Get the latest updates
delivered right to your inbox.